Please note all locations on the map are NOT the pinpoint location of each parish. 

Please do contact each parish for location and mass times

Rev Jeff Grant

Rev Mother Dorothy Klemas (Retired)

Rev Joseph Ciccone

Rev Jonathon Gray

Rev Ben Janzen

Rev Deacon Ronald Bohorques

Rev Giuliano Costalunga

Rev Rix Thorsell

Rev Steve Stahley

Rev Barry Frier

Rev William Mentz

Rev Phyllis Mchugh

Rev Zach Stephen-Walter

Rev Al Risdorfer

Rev Stephen Ryan

Rev Shaun Little

Rev Brian Collins 

Rev Deacon Jodie